Bremen handed out their awards for swimming and diving recently. Pictured from left, Al Byrd, Captain, 4-Year Letterman, Most Valuable Diver, Regional Diving Qualifier, Scott Wesner, Most Improved Award, Rookie of the Year, Blake Grove, Coach Award, Reid Frame, Captain, 4-Year Letterman, Coach Award, Northern Indiana Conference (NIC) Academic Honors, James Wordleman, Teammate Award, 4-Year Letterman, NIC Academic Honors, IHSAA Sportsmanship Pin, Kaia Podlin, Most Valuable Swimmer, NIC Champion (Butterfly & Breaststroke), Sectional Champion (Breaststroke), State Finalist Butterfly (4th place) & Breaststroke (12th place), Indiana High School Swim Coaches Association State Top 16 Award (Butterfly & Breaststroke), Indiana Coaches of Girls Sports Association All-State Honors, Pool Record (100 Freestyle), USA Swimming Scholastic All-American, Lextin Willis, Captain, Most Valuable Swimmer, 4-Year Letterman, NIC Academic Honors, Paisley Welborn, Most Improved Award, Michaela Berger, Rookie of the Year, Sylvia Meyer, Teammate Award

Not pictured: Sophia Freehauf, Captain, NIC Academic Honors, Kallie Meister, Diving Coach Award, Addison Stine, Most Improved Diver Award.