4/16/14 Congratulations to Kyndel Grove, Monica Renteria, and Natalie Wright.  These outstanding yearbook students have been selected for the National Scholastic Press Association’s Journalism Honor Roll.

The NSPA Honor Roll recognizes student journalists who have excelled as journalists and scholars, have served on staff for a minimum of one year, and have a minimum grade point average of 3.75.

A complete list of Honor Roll inductees will be available on the Contest and Critique page of the NSPA at http://nspa.studentpress.org.