Plymouth girls basketball logo

GOSHEN — The NLC has named their all-conference squad for the 2020-21 season.
Plymouth’s Lindsay Janus cracked the first team for the Lady Pilgrims who finished fourth in the conference standings.
Sophomore Taylor Delp was named to the honorable mention squad after her outstanding season.
NLC All-Conference Girls Basketball
Brynn Shoup-Hill Goshen
Megan Gallagher Goshen
Tyra Marcum Goshen
Kacilyn Krebs Warsaw
Kensie Ryman Warsaw
Abby Sanner Warsaw
Jaci Walker Northridge
Julia Mantyla Northridge
Eva Fisher Northridge
Kennedy White Wawasee
Kendal Swartout Concord
Alea Minnich Northwood
Lindsay Janus Plymouth

Honorable mention:
Tori Eldridge Goshen
Kendal Miller Northwood
Asiah Shaffer Mishawaka
Taylor Delp Plymouth
Makena Knepp Northridge
Audrey Grimm Warsaw

Coach of the Year
Shaun Hill – Goshen High School

Final Standings
Goshen 7-0
Warsaw 6-1
Northridge 5-2
Plymouth 4-3
Wawasee 3-4
Concord 1-6
Northwood 1-6
Mishawaka 1-6