IMG_8830The First Federal Savings Bank TinCaps won the 2020 Plymouth C-League Championship by defeating P&S Concrete by a score of 11-7. P&S Concrete, coached by Travis Hunter and Andy Sheely, actually defeated the Tin Caps on Sunday in the winner’s bracket, but the TinCaps rallied to win 3 games in 3 days capped off with the championship win Wednesday night.  

A special thanks goes out on behalf of the coaches, players, and parents of the First Federal Saving Bank baseball team to Larry Faulstich and his group at First Federal Saving Bank for sponsoring the team this season. Also, thanks to the Plymouth Youth Baseball League and Board for all of their time spent to make this season possible.

Front Row (Pictured Left to Right): Emmit Schafer, Tucker Teall, Payton Carlton, Ryan Prendergast, Noah Creighbaum, Jayden Ruiz

Middle Row (Pictured Left to Right): Cameron Bales, Drew Barker, Brenner Eads, Jackson Richie, Brady Powell, Hudson Wray

Back Row (Pictured Left to Right): Coach Andy Barker, Coach Brian Wray, Coach Eric Teall, Coach Ryan Bales.