Bremen made team awards to their girls golf team.
Pictured from left (front) Josh Kling, Captain, Team Manager,Kody Zbieranski, Captain, Team Manager. (Back row) Yahaira Valderrama, Coach Award, Samantha Ton, Most Valuable Player, Natalie Buck, Rookie of the Year, Addison Stine, Mental Attitude Award, Isabella Woodward, Battle Award, Zoey Price, Most Improved Award