Reichard shootNLC taps all-conference squad

GOSHEN – Northridge went unbeaten in the NLC basketball season at a perfect 7-0 record and that unblemished mark also came with six first-team members on this year’s all-conference squad and a seventh as a member of the honorable mention squad.
Northridge coach Scott Radeker was also named NLC Coach of the Year.
Plymouth junior Jake Reichard made first-team honors for the NLC and freshman Easton Strain took a spot on the honorable mention squad.
2019 – 20 Boys Basketball Coach of the Year:
Scott Radeker (Northridge)
All NLC basketball 2020
First team:
Alex Stauffer – Northridge
Sam Smith – Northridge
Alex Stauffer – Northridge
Alex Stauffer – Northridge
Alex Stauffer – Northridge
Carter Stoltzfus – Northridge
D’Arjon Lewis – Elkhart Memorial
Braxton Miller – Elkhart Memorial
Trent Edwards – NorthWood
Ben Vincent – NorthWood
Luke Adamiec – Warsaw
Blake Marsh – Warsaw
Drew Hogan – Goshen
Jake Reichard – Plymouth
Austin Miller – Wawasee
Honorable mention:
Zaven Koltookian – Concord
Cam Knepp – Northridge
Brandon Brooks – Elkhart Memorial
Easton Strain – Plymouth
Zack Barker – Goshen
Ethan Hardy – Wawasee
Final Standings
Northridge 7-0
Elkhart Memorial 5-2
NorthWood 4-3
Tie Warsaw 4-3
Plymouth 3-4
Tie Wawasee 3-4
Goshen 2-5
Concord 0-7