IVFA-plymouth Fire-25 year pinRecently John Grolich, representing the 5th District of the Indiana Volunteer Firefighter Association presented pins to several Plymouth firefighters recognizing their years of service to the department.

Chief Rod Miller, Eddie Marquardt and Fred Berkeypile were honored with their 25 year pins.

IVFA-Plymouth Fire_10 year pins_2016Jim Budd, Greg Carroll, Eric Cox, Rich Cartwright, Dave Sommers, Heath Neidig and Jason Houston were honored with 10 year pins during the city fire meeting along with

IVFA-Plymouth Fire_10 year pins 2016Zack Marquardt and Steve Holm.