11/15/12 Fifteen Culver seniors and first-classmen signed National Letters of Intent on November 14, the first day students could officially committing to NCAA Division I colleges. The total includes seven men’s lacrosse players; two each in women’s rowing and women’s lacrosse; and one each in baseball, women’s basketball, women’s hockey, and wrestling.

Baseball:  Kyle Bartelman, Columbia University

Women’s Basketball:  Andrijana Cvitkovic, University of Dayton

Women’s Hockey:  Gracen Hirschy, University of North Dakota

  Men’s Lacrosse:  Zach Currier, Princeton University; Dan Ferrell, Virginia Military Institute; Dean Ferris, The Ohio State University; Alec Johnston, Robert Morris University; Mason Quinn, Quinnipiac University; Austin Spencer, University of Massachusetts Amhert; and Paul Westman, Bellarmine University

Women’s Lacrosse:  Annie Morsches, University of Colorado at Boulder, and Olivia Rabbitt, Elon University

Women’s Rowing:  Brittany Courteau, Southern Methodist University, and Danielle Rassi, Indiana University

Wrestling:  Anthony McHugh, United States Air Force Academy