Republican Precinct and Vice-Precinct Committeeman Meet for Re-Organization and Election of Officers

March 4, 2013

03/05/13 Marshall County Republicans gathered on Saturday morning at their headquarters on Water Street in Plymouth and re-elected David R. Holmes as Chairman.  Debbie VanDeMark was re-elected Vice-Chair.  Sharon Dotta was re-elected Secretary and Sam Schlosser re-elected Treasurer.