Zeta Zeta Chapter of Delta Theta Tau Installs Officers

June 15, 2010


Zeta Zeta Chapter, Plymouth, of Delta Theta Tau Sorority recently installed their 2010-2011 officers.  Front row l to r:  Mindy Shorter, treasurer; Barb Cox, vice-president; Denise Ecker, president; Sallie Crawford, recording secretary.  Back row l to r:  Kay Miller, pledge supervisor; Kelly Redinger, corresponding secretary; Marilyn Byers, publicity; Dawn Hooker, sergeant-at-arms.  Absent was Jennifer Hammons, historian.

Delta Theta Tau is a national philanthropic sorority founded in 1903 by five high school girls in Muncie, Indiana for the advancement of philanthropy and charity.