Go VoteRegistered voters have until noon today (Mon. Nov. 3) to cast an absentee ballot in the Marshall County Clerk’s Office in the Court House.

Vote Centers in Marshall County will open at 6 a.m. on Tuesday, November 3rd.  The county offers 12 vote centers for registered voters to cast their ballots in.  Voters can vote at any one of the vote centers but you must have a legal photo ID.  The legal ID must be issued by the State of Indiana or the US Government such as a military ID or US Passport.

Vote Centers in Marshall County are located at the United Methodist Church in Argos, the Matchett Center in Bourbon, the LaPaz Fire Station, the Tyner Community Building, Tippecanoe Community Building, Bremen High School and Bremen Missionary Church, the Culver School Administration Building, the Plymouth Knights of Columbus will host two voting center and you can vote at the Pretty Lake Church Hall or at Marshall County REMC.

Election results will be broadcast live on WTCA AM 1050 & FM 106.1 starting after the 6 p.m. news.