school-board-meeting1Plymouth Community School Superintendent Andy Hartley recommended the granting of contracts to the current administrators from the various schools and other administrative staff during Tuesday’s School Board meeting.  He said, “The work of our administrators in providing leadership to each building is greatly appreciated.  I am especially thankful for the work they did this past Spring as we navigated the extended closure, as well as their contributions this summer toward planning for the upcoming school year.”

Two year contracts were approved for Principals: Brooke Busse, Lauren cooper, Angie Mills, Kyle Coffman and Reid Gault.  Assistant Principals: Ryan Welch, Ken Olson, Josh Martin and Jake Singleton were also recommended for contracts.

Also receiving approval for two year contracts included: Amiee Portteus, Director of Guidance; Ted Brown, Director of Safety and Security; Kandi Tinkey, business Manager/Treasurer; Michael Delp, Athletic Director; Jennifer Felke, Director WSOI and David Schoof, Director of Operations. Three year contracts were awarded to the following: Jill VanDriessche, Assistant Superintendent and Jim Condon, Principal PHS.

Carol Anders Correspondent