Plymouth Speedway_logo 2016Friday, June 26th at Plymouth Speedway a special event of the stars of USAC 410 Non-Wing Sprints will be making their return to the speedway. Justin Grant, Chris Windom, Brady Bacon, C.J. Leary and Kevin Thomas Jr. are the current top five in the series. These non-wing sprints will share the bill with the 600cc Non-Wing Micro Sprints and the 4-cyl. Mini-Stocks. The gates will open at 4 P.M. with hot lapping starting at 6 p.m. and the racing beginning at 7 p.m.
Than July 3rd and 4th the AMA Flat Track Motorcycles will also be returning to the speedway and with the altered schedule due to the pandemic look for several all-star riders to make the haul to the “Playground of Power” that weekend. The fans will enjoy racing on the short track and fireworks Friday, July 3rd. The riders will move to the big track with more fireworks on Saturday the 4th. Practice starts at 6 p.m. with racing scheduled for 7 P.M. both evenings.
To purchase tickets for all these events and for information of more exciting shows visit