County Building_2The Marshall County Commissioners will meet today at 8:30 in their second floor meeting room of the County Building.  The agenda for the meeting includes a report from the County Highway Department, Jackie Wright from Older Adult Services with the INDOT grant agreement contracts and County Clerk Deb VanDeMark with an agreement from Capital Recovery Collection Agency.

Also on the commissioners agenda is EMA Director Clyde Avery with the grant application for the Emergency Management Performance Grant and Ward Byers from Community Corrections with a grant application for Justice Partners Addictions Response Grant.

Judge Dean Colvin will present the commissioners with a contract for a Law Clerk and the County Attorney and County Auditor will have their reports.

The Commissioners meeting is open to the public and comments and questions are always welcome.