Plymouth Community SchoolsSeveral Plymouth Community Schools administrators and directors received contract renewals during the July Plymouth School board meeting.

Receiving two-year contracts renewals effective from July 1, 2019-June 30,2021 were the following:

Brooke Busse, Webster Elementary Principal

Jennifer Felke, Weidner School of Inquiry Director

Angie Mills, Jefferson Elementary Principal

Ryan Welch, Riverside Intermediate Assistant Principal

Ken Olson, Plymouth High School Assistant Principal

Craig Hopple, Menominee Elementary Principal

Aimee Portteus, Director of Guidance

Ted Brown, Director of Safety and Security

Bruce Johnson, Chief Technology Director

David Schoof, Director of Operations

Kandi Tinkey, Business Manager, Treasurer

Kyle Coffman, Riverside Intermediate Principal

Michael Delp, Athletic Director

Josh Martin, Plymouth High School Assistant Principal

Reid Gault, Lincoln Junior High Principal

Three Year contract were approved that will be in effect from July 1, 2019-June 30,2022 are as follows:

Jill VanDriessche, Assistant Superintendent/Chief Academic Officer

Jim Condon, Plymouth High School Principal


Carol Anders Correspondent