John DeSalle1st Source Bank announces that John DeSalle, President of Hoosier Racing Tire Corporation is one of ten recipients of the 2017 Ernestine M. Raclin Community Leadership Award.

John was recognized at a luncheon recently along with the other award recipients.  He desires for this community to be a better place to live, work and raise families.  John is an impactful leader with the South Bend Elkhart Regional Development Authority, Ancilla College, Northern Indiana Workforce Board and the Blue Ribbon Committee for the Boys and Girls Club of Marshall County.  He has helped generate millions of dollars for multiple projects in our community.

John, along with his fellow award recipients, were selected for embodying the spirit, values, passion and leadership of Ernestine M. Raclin, past Chairman of 1st Source Bank and 1st Source Corporation. Award recipients receive a personal cash award, a donation to the charity of their choice and a Globe of Leadership award.