Prevent Child Abuse INdianaPrevent Child Abuse of Marshall County conducted a short meeting Wednesday night.

The group reviewed decisions made at the previous meeting including the determination to obtain their own nonprofit status and become a chartered council of Prevent Child Abuse Indiana.

The main purpose of Wednesday evening’s meeting was to establish officers.   Officers for Prevent Child Abuse Marshall County are: President: Haley Kittrell, Vice President: Michael Kittrell, Secretary: April Cooper and Treasurer: Sherry Mackey.