The Plymouth Chamber of Commerce held their Annual Dinner on Thursday, November 19th, at the Swan Lake Resort. Entertainment was provided by The Backroad Troubadours – Mike Lintner and Randy Jones.  The evening ended with the presentation of awards.

The Plymouth Chamber of Commerce Awards were presented to:

ChamberDinner2015_DeanByersMr. Dean Byers for the Distinguished Business Person of the Year for his work at Habitat for Humanity.

ChamberDinner2015_MuseumThe Non Profit of the Year was the Marshall County Historical Society.

ChamberDinner2015_MooneysSmall Business of the Year award was given to Mooney’s Ice Cream Parlor and the

ChamberDinner2015_MartinsLarge Business of the Year award went to Martin’s Supermarket.

There year the Chamber presented Service to the Community Awards to:

ChamberDinner2015_PathfinderPathfinder Services for their 50 years,

ChamberDinner2015_OliverOliver Ford Lincoln for 60 years and

ChamberDinner2015_FelkeFelke Florist for 160 years.

Plymouth Chamber Board of Directors Service Awards were presented to: Mr. Adam Lukenbill who has been on the Board of Director for 6 years and to Mr. Thomas Blackburn for his 6 years of service.

ChamberDinner2015_LitnerThe Key to the City of Plymouth was presented by Mayor Mark Senter to Mr. Mike Lintner for his 30 years of dedicated service to Marshall Starke Development Center.