Today, the Indiana State Fair unveiled additional concerts including the return of Buddy Guy, the lineup for Latino-Fest 2024 and rocker Lita Ford for the Hoosier Lottery Free Stage and more, August 2-18 (Fair is closed on Mondays). The Hoosier Lottery Free Stage has become a summertime staple for concert goers and music lovers. The lineup each year consists of some of music’s most legendary and diverse acts and this year is no exception. All shows at the Hoosier Lottery Free Stage are free with paid fair admission and seating is first-come, first-served. All shows start at 7:30 p.m., unless noted otherwise. Discount tickets can be purchased for the 2024 Indiana State Fair today at IndianaStateFair.com.

The 2024 lineup for the Hoosier Lottery Free Stage at the Indiana State Fair includes:

  • Three Dog Night – Friday, August 2 (opening day)
  • Celebrating The Beatles at the Indiana State Fair – Saturday, August 3 featuring Hard Day’s Night-Beatles Tribute (afternoon) & Live and Let Die: The Music of Paul McCartney (evening)
  • Gladys Knight – Sunday, August 4
  • *84 – Van Halen Tribute – Tuesday, August 6
  • *Buddy Guy Damn Right Farewell – Wednesday, August 7
  • Dogstar (guitarist/vocalist Bret Domrose, drummer Robert Mailhouse and bassist

Keanu Reeves) – Thursday, August 8

  • Bell Biv DeVoe – Friday, August 9
  • Fearless: The Taylor Swift Tribute – Saturday, August 10
  • Newsboys (evening)and Blessing Offor (afternoon) – Sunday, August 11
  • *Latino-Fest En La Feria Del Estado De Indiana presented by Radio Latina 107.1 FM feat. Con La Sonora Dinamita de Colombia – Tuesday, August 13
  • Happy Together Tour featuring The Turtles, Jay & The Americans, The Association, Badfinger ft. Joey Molland, The Vogues and The Cowsills – Wednesday, August 14
  • Sublime with Rome – Thursday, August 15
  • Gary Allan – Friday, August 16
  • *Lita Ford – Saturday, August 17
  • Gospel Music Festival featuring Yolanda Adams – Sunday, August 18

*Just Added

As title sponsor of the Free Stage, the Hoosier Lottery is inviting fairgoers 18 or older to enter the free myLOTTERY All-Inclusive Indiana State Fair Prize Package promotion. Six Grand Prize winners will receive State Fair tickets, parking, Fair Bucks, the opportunity to take in a concert at the Hoosier Lottery Free Stage, and a Hoosier Lottery Prize Pack. Enter by signing up to become a myLOTTERY member or confirming your existing account at HoosierLottery.com/StateFair by July 8, 2024. Promotional odds are dependent upon the number of entries received.

There will be a limited amount of reserved viewing area tickets available for these concerts made available in July. The 2024 Indiana State Fair is scheduled to open on Friday, August 2 and runs through August 18, when you can enjoy The Greatest 15 Days of Summer at this iconic Hoosier tradition. For more information, please visit www.indianastatefair.com or follow the Indiana State Fair on Facebook,