At the 11th hour, two more candidates filed for the last two vacancies on the Republican Plymouth Municipal ballot. 

Monday morning at 11 a.m. Kayla Krathwohl filed on the Republican ballot for Plymouth City Council At Large and Andrew Atkins filed for Plymouth City Council in District 3.

The two candidates were joined by Republican Party Secretary Sharon Dota, Republican Mayoral candidate Greg Compton, Krathwohl, Atkins, Republican City Council At Large candidate Linda Starr, Republican Clerk-Treasurer Lynn Gorski, and Republican Chairman Deb VanDeMark.