Today is Primary Election Day in Indiana.  The polls are open from 6 a.m. until 6 p.m. Voters will be required to present an ID and must declare their party as Democrat or Republican to vote.   

In Marshall County, there are 12 vote centers at which registered voters can vote. You may only vote at one site.  Vote Centers are located at the Matchett Center in Bourbon, the Marshall County Community Center at the fairgrounds in Argos, Knights of Columbus, Life Enrichment Center and Marshall County REMC in Plymouth, Tyner Community Building, Tippecanoe Community Building, Bremen High School, and the Bremen Pines, LaPaz Fire Station, Culver Community School Administration Building, and Pretty Lake Church Hall in West Township.

WTCA AM 1050 & FM 106.1 will bring you the results live as they become available from the Marshall County Clerk’s Office.  Tune in as Kathy and Rusty let you know which candidates have won in the primary and will move forward to the November 8th Election.