Plymouth’s 10U team took the Boys of Summer District title this weekend. Pictured front left to right, Grady Scott, Thomas Oliver-Overmyer, Spencer Goebel, Henry Davis, Caleb Edmiston, Cole Schaefferback left to right, Drew Sheely, Cameron Bales, Rick Prater, Benson Prater, Dave Goebel, Owen Powell, Ryan Schaeffer, Calvin Lewallen, Kane Beatty.