WINAMAC – The Hoosier North Athletic Conference has named their all-conference squad for football and six LaVille Lancers cracked the first team.
Layton Czarnecki, Ayden Doyle, Andrew Dill, Evan Bettcher, Tyler Studon, Garrett Wagoner all gained first-team honors with team mates A.J. Bedock and Lucas Plummer claiming honorable mention.
Culver’s Shane Shuman took first-team while fellow Cavs Hunter Evans and Marquez Anderson were honorable mention.
Hunter McIntyre, Lucas Cabrera, and Jeremiah Farrell of Triton were first-team members with Nate Amsden honorable mention.
HNAC Offensive MVP
Ezra Lewellen – Pioneer
HNAC Defensive MVP
Sam Smith – Caston
Sam Smith – Caston
Shane Shuman – Culver
Cade Short – Knox
Gunner Wagner – Knox
Gabe Lovins – Knox
Braxton Geller – Knox
Layton Czarnecki – LaVille
Ayden Doyle – LaVille
Andrew Dill – LaVille
Evan Bettcher – LaVille
Tyler Studon – LaVille
Garrett Wagoner – LaVille
Trey Hampton – North Judson
Eli Blount – North Judson
Dylan Marin – North Judson
Brennen Benson – North Judson
Cheyenne Allen – North Judson
Tabor Brown – North Judson
Ezra Lewellen Pioneer
Addai Lewellen – Pioneer
Brock Robinson – Pioneer
Derrick LeGrand – Pioneer
Tyler Gaumer – Pioneer
Wyatt Marshall – Pioneer
Zac Taylor – Pioneer
Logan Smith – Pioneer
Hunter McIntyre – Triton
Lucas Cabrera – Triton
Jeremiah Farrell – Triton
Russell Compton – Winamac
Logan Schultz – Winamac​
Trent Fox – Winamac

Honorable mention:
Grant Hickle – Caston
Hunter Evans – Culver
Marquez Anderson – Culver
Kenan Collins – Knox
Trevor Busse – Knox
AJ Bedock – LaVille
Lucas Plummer – LaVille
Keaton Redlin – North Judson
Mason Schurpel – Pioneer
Nate Amsden – Triton
Jaden Terry – Winamac
Brayden Lynch – Winamac
Final conference standings:
(Due to missed games no conference champion was named)
Pioneer 5-0
LaVille 4-1
North Judson 5-2
Knox 4-2
Winamac 3-2
Triton 2-4
Culver 1-6
Caston 0-7