Argos Schools signArgos Community Schools has recently recognized employees who have completed milestone years of service. These employees have not only demonstrated outstanding work but also caring attitudes for the Argos students.

5 Years
Tonya Jolly
Amy Miller
Rachael Shafer
Becky Vamos
Brandy Whitaker
Bronwyn Carroll
Kim Griffiths
Megan Huys
Ashley Yeager
10 Years
Jennifer Alford
Shari Bloom
Teri Sabanski
15 Years
Rebecca Detwiler
Kristen Lidgard
20 Years
Jennifer Harness
Jennifer Lee
25 Years
Beth Cohagan
35 Years
Jon Alcorn
Tami Henderson