Lincoln wrestlers
NEW CARLISLE – Lincoln’s wrestling team opened their season at New Prairie last night and took a 64-38 win.
Winners by decision were Brady Hoover, Hunter Warren,Tony Klotz, Peyton Daley, and Ethan Culp. Winners by pin were Mendez Giordano, Zach Masterson, Caden Hooley, Brady Pittman,Zach Truitt, Issac Navajar, Andy Young, Grant Keirn, Tate Dunsizer and Anthony Popi. Lincoln’s wrestling team will be back in action on
Monday hosting NorthWood at 5 p.m.