Tuesday night the Plymouth Pilgrims Basketball team held their award banquet at PHS.  Coach Ryan Bales announced the 2015-2016 Basketball Awards Winners:



PHS_Pilgrims 2015-16LETTERWINNERS ( from left to right) are:

Travis Owen, Jack Barron, Ty Irwin, Matt Friar, Nick Felke, Garrett Tharp, Trevor Neidlinger, Dyllon Pavey, Braydon Davidson, Josh Anders, Cam Eveland, Ryan Carmichael

Not Pictured: Quentin Cupka (manager), Alex Parkhurst (manager), Jackson Lee (manager)


PHS_Pilgrims 2015-16_awardsAWARD WINNERS are:

Jack Barron for the best Free Throw % and the Play Hard Award. Ty Irwin received the Co-Mental Attitude Award and Matt Friar was this year’s Most Improved player.  Nick Felke received the award for the Most Assists and was a Co-Most Valuable Player.  Trevor Neidlinger was the other Co-Mental Attitude award winner while Braydon Davidson had the most 3pt. Field Goals and Cam Eveland was selected as the Outstanding “Defensive” Player. Josh Anders was the other Co-MVP, had the Most Rebounds,  and the highest Field Goal %.